About Us

Over 60+ years ago, Brough Realty was started in a renovated chicken coop off of Main Street in Kaysville. As one of Kaysville’s long established businesses, we always strive to be involved in our community. Today our office is located up the road from the original location in a brick and mortar office building. Although the physical office and location have changed our company values have remained the same. Our business is still run by the Brough Family, as we help generations of customers buy and sell property throughout all of Davis County.

Agents

Steve Brough

Broker
(801) 458-8383
steve@broughrealty.com

Flint Barber

Realtor
(801) 645-1500
flintbarber@gmail.com

Sandy Bennett

Realtor
(801) 231-0771
sandraoutwest@gmail.com

Rebecca Jorgensen

Realtor
(801) 529-8074
6jorgensen@gmail.com

Vellis Pincock

Realtor
(801) 678-2099
vellis@broughrealty.com

Bret Rackham

Realtor
(801) 336-8286
b.r.rackham@gmail.com

Jim Schoneman

Realtor
(801) 414-5586
jim@broughrealty.com

Chase Stevenson

Realtor
(801) 643-3359
ste.cha@hotmail.com

Cal Udy

Associate Broker
(801) 564-1200
caludy@centurylink.net

Office Staff

Jarolen Brough

Office Manager
(801) 544-3407
jarolen@broughrealty.com

Kasy Savage

Receptionist
(801) 544-3407

Enough about ourselves, read what some of our customers have to say about us!
  1. Brough Realty really made us feel comfortable throughout the whole home buying process… I recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a home. They made us feel like we were family and they took care of us as such. If you are looking for a realty company for any reason, go with Brough Realty! –Natasha C.
  2. Brough Realty did a great job helping us find our home, as well as negotiating the ins and outs of a short sale. They aren't pushy, they were very knowledgeable and made buying our first home a great experience. We will definitely be back! –Laurie W.
  3. Brough Realty is top notch! My wife and I have bought 2 houses and sold one with the help of the folks at Brough Realty and we couldn't be more happy with their services. They give good advice and truly have your best interest in mind. They are hard working and will get the job done. I would recommend them to anyone. – Paul J.
  4. Great experience with Brough Realty…Friendly, helpful and professional! –Miriam S.
Group Office Image

Call For results We’d Love to Work With you